If you have questions regarding our voyages and fjord cruises, the ship or practical matters, or if you wish to give us feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you!

How to contact us:

Contact info
Phone: 22 47 82 70
E-mail: postmaster@radich.no

Post address: 
Akershusstranda 9, skur 32
0150 Oslo

Invoice can be sent to invoice@radich.no

You can also get in touch with us on Facebook or Instagram

Members of staff on land

Vidar Pederstad – Managing director 

E-mail: vidar.pederstad@radich.no
Phone: 48 15 60 42

Ida Rosenvinge – Marketing manager 

E-mail: ida.rosenvinge@radich.no
Phone: 97 06 26 30

Bjørn Gonsholt – Operation manager 

E-mail: bjorn.gonsholt@radich.no
Phone: 97 69 70 77

Ranveig Lysne Ervik – Marketing consultant 

E-mail: ranveig.ervik@radich.no
Phone: 45 21 44 35

Siri Lyngstad Elvsborg – Voyage leader

E-mail: Siri@radich.no
Phone: 48 86 98 86

Joachim Silkebækken – Voyage Assistant 

E-mail: joachim@radich.no