If you have questions regarding our voyages and fjord cruises, the ship or practical matters, or if you wish to give us feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you!

How to contact us:

Contact info
Phone: 22 47 82 70
E-mail: postmaster@radich.no

Post address: 
Akershusstranda 9, skur 32
0150 Oslo

Invoice can be sent to invoice@radich.no

You can also get in touch with us on Facebook or Instagram

Members of staff on land

Vidar-248x300

Vidar Pederstad – Managing director 

E-mail: vidar@radich.no
Phone: 48 15 60 42

Ida-Rosenvinge-140x150

Ida Rosenvinge – Marketing manager 

E-mail: ida.rosenvinge@radich.no
Phone: 97 06 26 30

Bjørn2-240x300

Bjørn Gonsholt – Operation manager 

E-mail: bjorn.gonsholt@radich.no
Phone: 97 69 70 77

Siri Lyngstad Elvsborg – Voyage leader

E-mail: Siri@radich.no
Phone: 48 86 98 86

Håkon

Håkon Sølvsberg
Technical manager

E-post: Haakon@radich.no
Telefon: 90 01 15 43

Raveig

Ranveig Lysne Ervik – Marketing consultant 

E-mail: ranveig.ervik@radich.no
Phone: 45 21 44 35

Joachim

Joachim Silkebækken – Voyage Assistant 

E-mail: joachim@radich.no

Phone: 96 00 50 50